Contact us today!
About ezTask.com, Inc.
ezTask.com, Inc. is a Texas - based web developer providing a full range of web services for your organization. Founded in 1999, ezTask can provide you with custom design, website analysis, and an easy-to-use content management system to keep your website content current and up-to-date.

Our content management software, netStartEnterpriseTM & netStartClassTM, is ideally suited to power School District websites, School websites, Teacher websites, and Local Government websites.
Privacy
ezTask has made all reasonable efforts to ensure that all information collected about our customers is extremely confidential and used only by ezTask to provide services agreed to by both parties.
Legal
Conditions of use of the ezTask website. ezTask.com, Inc. (ezTask) has made all reasonable efforts to ensure that all information provided through the ezTask website on the internet is accurate at the time of inclusion, however, there may be inadvertent and occasional errors for which ezTask apologizes.

ezTask makes no representations or warranties about the information provided through this website, including any hypertext links or any other items used either directly or indirectly from the ezTask website and reserves the right to make changes and corrections at any time, without notice. ezTask accepts no liability for any inaccuracies or omissions in the ezTask website and any decisions based on information contained in the ezTask website are the sole responsibility of the visitor.
Anti-Spam Policy
ezTask has a no-tolerance anti-spam policy.
Click here for details.
Privacy Policy
Click here for ezTask's Privacy Policy.
Terms of Use
Click here for ezTask's Terms of Use.

Mailing Address

ezTask 
210-A Morton Street 
Richmond, Texas 77469

Team
Wendy Doherty
Office Manager
281-239-3227 x1004
800-921-6764 x1004
wendyd@eztask.com

Debby Kelly Hiebert
Design Manager
281-239-3227 x1005
800-921-6764 x1005
dkelly@eztask.com 

Zerry Hogan
Software Developer
281-239-3227 x1008
800-921-6764 x1008
zerryh@eztask.com

John Sartin
Director of Communications 
281-239-3227 x1006
800-921-6764 x1006
jsartin@eztask.com 

Glenn Schalles
Director of Sales 
281-239-3227 x1003
800-921-6764 x1003
glenn@eztask.com

Jordan Crowe
Director of Marketing
281-239-3227 x1007
800-921-6764 x1007
jordan@eztask.com 

George Doherty
President/CEO
281-239-3227 x1001
800-921-6764 x1001
gdoherty@eztask.com

powered by ezTaskTM